Account Deletion
You may request to permanently delete your NattyPay account at any time. Once your deletion request is processed, you will no longer be able to log in, and all non-essential personal data associated with your account will be permanently removed from our systems.
Connect with us via our
social media handles
The following is NattyPay social media Handles
